Wir sind für Sie DA!


Severin Filek

Geschäftsführung
severin.filek@designaustria.at

Birgit Gartner
Office Management & Mitgliederbetreuung
birgit.gartner@designaustria.at

Tamara König
Webredaktion & Projektmanagement
tamara.koenig@designaustria.at oder
webredaktion@designaustria.at

Christina Pikl
Presse & Kommunikation
christina.pikl@designaustria.at
presse@designaustria.at

Heidi Resch
Projektmanagement
heidi.resch@designaustria.at

Sibel Sermet
Webredaktion & Projektmanagement
sibel.sermet@designaustria.at oder
webredaktion@designaustria.at

Bettina Steindl
Leitung designforum Wien
bettina.steindl@designaustria.at

Judith Weiß
Projektmanagement
judith.weiss@designaustria.at

Brigitte Willinger
Text Editing
brigitte.willinger@designaustria.at