Paperpoint

As a unique service, at its Paperpoint designaustria offers a wide spectrum of paper available in Austria from all major Austrian paper suppliers. Paper assembled in a single place to look at, touch, take away, and try out – more than 400 papers in different weights, colours, and textures, especially for graphic designers, designers, and producers, as well as for their clients.

designaustria members can take away A4 samples free of charge, non-members against payment of a fee of 2 euros. There will be individual support from our staff. Please arrange an appointment at johanna.posch@designaustria.at.

These Austrian paper suppliers are our partners:

Antalis Austria GmbH
Renate Moritz
Modecenterstrasse 17/Objekt 2/7. OG/B
1110 Wien, Businesspark Marximum
T (01) 250 70
F (01) 250 70-270
M (0664) 153 37 16
renate.moritz@antalis.at
Berberich Papier
Ing. Walter Gottwald
Wienersdorfer Straße20-24/Geb. M37/14, 2514 Traiskirchen
T (02252) 508 533
F (02252) 508 533 99
M (0676) 908 56 11
walter.gottwald@berberich-papier.at
Europapier Austria GmbH
Theresa Neuhauser
Autokaderstraße 86–96, 1211 Wien
T (01) 27778 2139
M (0664) 844 67 16
F (01) 27778 2025
t.neuhauser@europapier.at
Fedrigoni Austria GmbH
Nicole Urban
Stiftgasse 21, 1070 Wien
T (0650) 851 98 57
F (01) 890 30 86-15
nicole.urban@fedrigoni.at
Büttenpapierfabrik Gmund GmbH & Co.KG
Annemarie Kloo
Mangfallstraße 5, D-83703 Gmund am Tegernsee
T (+49 8022) 75 00-15
F (+49 8022) 75 00-98
akloo@gmund.com
MAY + SPIES
Bettina Kupferschmidt
Felixdorfer Gasse 5, 2700 Wiener Neustadt
T 0676/3957467
info@mayspies.at
Mondi Paper Sales
Isabel Polter
Marxergasse 4a, 1030 Wien
T (01) 790 13 4768
isabel.polter@mondigroup.com
PAPYRUS Deutschland GmbH & Co KG
Raimund Gajdosik
Gehrnstraße 7-11, D-76725 Ettlingen
T 0664/858 71 92
raimund.gajdosik@papyrus.com

Arctic Paper Papierhandels GmbH
Bettina Wobetzky
Hainburgerstraße 34a, 1030 Wien,
T (01) 712 70 90 13
M (0664) 403 51 09
F (01) 712 70-98
bettina.wobetzky@arcticpaper.com

ÖKI – Österreichische Kuvertindustrie GmbH
Martin Petz
Haydnstrasse 1, 7024 Hirm
T (02687) 475 51-0
F (02687) 475 51-427
petz@oeki.at

RÖMERTURM Feinstpapier GmbH & Co.KG
Achim Seipp
Alfred-Nobel-Straße 19, D-50226 Frechen
T (+49 2234) 955 95-0
F (+49 2234) 955 95-55
service@roemerturm.de

Sappi Austria Vertriebs-GmbH & Co.KG
Christof Tschoner
Alserstrasse 21, 1080 Wien
T (01) 526 76 75-41
F (01) 526 76 75-14
christof.tschoner@sappi.com

Salzer Papier GmbH
Erika Pfaffinger
Stattersdorfer Hauptstraße 53, 3100 St. Pölten 
T (01) 2742 290-182
F (01) 2742 290-111
E  erika.pfaffinger@salzer.at